Chapter 24

Chapter 24

 

-         You never used the thermometer, he said then and looked up.

-         No, but I don’t think it’s necessary, I acctually feel a lot better, I said and smiled at him.

-         Alright then, he said and smiled.


 

-         What time is it? I asked and scratched my hair.

I looked at my phone that laid on the nightstand; 14:43.

-         I think it’s time for me to... take a shower and yeah... I said and blinked.

-         Okay, go ahead, he said and smiled.

I stood up a little too fast and swerved. Justin took my hand and I smiled gratefully. He walked me to the bathroomdoor where he let go of my hand, stepped back and bowed. I giggeled and gave him a blow kiss before I closed the door after myself.

When I 20 minutes later got out to the room, after a shower and teeth brushing, Justin was talking to someone. When they heard me they turned around, Justin smiled at me.

-         Hey sweetie! Feeling better?! Audrina almost yelled and jumped into my arms.

-         Yeah, definately, but I’m not completly recovered so can you please take it easy? I said and laughed a bit.

-         Ofcourse, she said and backed of.

-         And how has your day been? I asked her.

-         Great! Me, Christian, Chaz and Ryan went to the beach and then we went to a restaurant to have some lunch and yeah... I had a great time, she said and I could see her eyes sparkle. And then she added:

-         And what have you two lovebirds done all day? she said a bit teasingly.

-         Not much, I said, you know... I’m not feeling completly well so we’ve slept a bit, or I don’t know about Justin, but I have... And yeah, he sang for me... I smiled big.

-         Oh, I’m jealous! she said and blinked. I heard Justin laugh a quiet laugh.

-         Are you staying? I asked Audrina.

-         No, I was going to meet the boys again... If it’s okay with you?

-         Yeah, sure, I have Justin, I said and glanced at him.

-         Allright then, she said happily and smiled.

Then she walked past me and opened the door.

-         Bye!

-         Bye! me and Justin said at the same time.

I was wearing my soft dress. I walked up to Justin and sat down on the bed next to him.

-         Hopefully I will be completly recovered tomorrow, I said and looked at him.

-         Hope so too, Justin said and smiled a cute little smile.

I crawled up on the bed and laid down. Justin did the same and we laid like that for a while and talked, with his arms wrapped around me.

-         It’s weird that I have you like this right now, Justin said.

-         Why? I wondered.

-         Because you’re too beautiful to be singel, he said and I laughed.

-         Yeah sure... I said and rolled my eyes.

-         It’s true, he said, how many boyfriends have you had? he asked curiously.

-         You’re my second, I said and laughed quiet.

-         What? Are you kidding me? he asked, surprised by my answer.

-         No, I’m not kidding you. My first boyfriends name was Oliver but I was like 12 then... I said and laughed.

-         Haven’t you liked anyone after that? he said, still surprised.

-         Ofcourse I have! And I thought he liked me too but apparently he didn’t... I said quiet.

-         What happened? Justin asked, almost whispered.

-         I don’t really like to talk about it, but... we hung out and we were really good friends but then... I don’t know... he started to call me... uhm... things... his and my other friends too...

-         What did they call you? Justin said and I could hear that he was mad.

-         Uhm... they said that I was... disgusting and spread rumors about me and... yeah..., I said quiet.

-         Oh my god, how immature isn’t that?! Are they totally fucked up in their heads or what?! How could you possibly say something like that to a girl like you?!

-         Hey, Justin calm down, I said and laughed.

-         Sorry, it just makes me really angry!

-         Aw, you’re so sweet, but it happened like a year ago, they have stopped now, I said.

-         But anyway... he said and kissed my lips.

Then I heard a noice; my phone vibrated on the nightstand. Justin removed his arms, I rolled around and picked up my phone. The display said: ”Dad”.

I stood up and answered my phone.

-         Hi daddy! I miss you! How are you and grandma and grandpa? I said happily.

-         Hi my babygirl! We miss you too and we’re just fine! And how are you honey?

-         I’ve been like sick this morning and yeah but now I’m feeling alot better, I guess Justin cured me, I said and looked at him.

-         Justin? Justin who? dad said.

Oh crap! I haven’t told my parents about me and Justin!

-         Uhm... yeah... he’s this guy I met and were really close now... I you know what I mean, I said hesitantly.

-         Oh, you’re together? he said and I was surprised that he got it.

-         Yes we are, but i think you know who he is... I said and smiled at Justin that smiled back.

Dad laughed and said:

-         Okay, I guess that’s okay, or what should I say? he said and laughed.

I laughed too.

-         But now to the reason that I called you... You had your birthday a few weeks ago and me and your mom want to give you something in arrears.

-         Okay, now I’m really curious! I said. What is it?

-         You’ll se, he said teasingly.

-         Dad! I said. Please tell me!

-         Nope! When do you want it?

-         Tomorrow! I said excited.

-         Okay, then you’ll have it tomorrow, he said.

-         Thanks dad!

We hang up and I turned to Justin.

-         What was that about? Justin asked.

-         A birthday present, I said happily.

-         Are your bithday coming up soon? he asked.

-         No, it has alredy been, a few weeks ago, I said.

-         Okay, happy birthday in arrears! he said and smiled big and sexy.

I laughed and kissed him.


Kommentera! :p ~ M.S & N.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nour

mer!!!:D<3

2011-05-22 @ 20:37:41
URL: http://juztawesome.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Älskar novellen! Skriv en ny snart :D

2011-05-23 @ 19:58:23
Postat av: Anonym

Älskar novellen! Skriv en ny snart :D

2011-05-23 @ 19:59:40
Postat av: Cornelia

Mer! Jag älskar novellen!! :D

2011-05-25 @ 18:03:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0