Chapter 23

Chapter 23

 

Sarah’s perspective:

Now, if possible, I was even warmer. My head throbbed, I moaned and opened my left eye slowly...


 

 

I didn’t see anything, just the wall. Then I turned around in bed and closed my eyes again. I felt something soft against my forehead and I opened my eyes. At first I just saw a chin, but then the person lowered his head and I looked into two beautiful, brown eyes. They looked into mine filled with compassion.

-         Hey baby, he whispered.

-         Hi Justin, I said almost unhearable.

-         How are you feeling?

-         Not so good, my head is throbbing, I whispered.

-         You want an aspirin?

-         Sure, thanks... I said.

He got up and walked into the bathroom. I closed my eyes, I could hear him in the bathroom. He came out into the room again and he  gave the aspirin to me. He walked up to the sink and filled a glass with water. Then he gave it to me and he held my hand while I struggled to swallow the tablet.

-         Thank you Justin, but you should go now... I don’t want you to get infected.

-         No, I don’t care, I wont leave you honey, he said and gently carresed my forehead.

-         Okay, I said and closed my eyes, he let go of my hand and after a few seconds I felt that he laid down behind me and wrapped me in his arms.

A moment of silence.

-         Are you sleeping baby? Justin whispered into my hair.

-         No, I whispered.

More silence.

-         What are you thinking about? he asked.

-         It’s acctually really funny...

-         Haha, okay... what? he said wondering.

-         I used to dream about this before, dream about you... and now it’s real... I said and grinned a bit but he couldn’t see it beacause he laid behind me.

I could hear him laugh and his breath tickled my neck.

-         I’ve never dreamt about you, he whispered now.

-         I don’t blame you, you didn’t even know that I was walking on this earth, I said and laughed a bit.

-         True, but I never could have imagine a girl like you baby... his voice was full of love.

I turned around in his arms and he smiled softly when he looked into my eyes.

-         I love you Justin Bieber, I said sincerely.

-         I love you too, Sarah Brown, he said and kissed my lips softly. Those three words are really... warming...

-         And hey, that aspirin really helped, I said when his lips leaved mine. He looked down and smiled big.

We laid like that for a while, quiet. And I must have fallen asleep.

 

Justin’s perspective:

”I love you Justin Bieber”

Those trhee words echoed in my head;

I love you, I love you, I love you, Justin Bieber

A fire was burning inside me, it was burning for this girl beside me, this dark-haired girl named Sarah Brown.

I loved her too.

I played cool, I didn’t show how big inpact it had on me, how my body heated up and how the butterflys in my stomach woke up.

Sarah’s perspective:

The sound of a guitar...

-         Do you mind if I sing a song for you Sarah?

I opened my eyes. The headache was back. Justin sat on a chair by the table. His beautiful, brown eyes examined me.

-         Sure... I said and closed my eyes again.

He played some acords and started to sing:

The strands in your eyes that color them wonderful

Stop me and steal my breath

Emeralds from mountines thrust towards the sky

Never revealing their depth

Tell me that we belong together

Dress it up with the trappings of love

I’ll be captivated

I’ll hang from your lips

instead of the gallows of heartdache that hang from above

I’ll be your crying shoulder

I’ll loves suicide

And I’ll be better when I’m older

I’ll be the greatest fan of your life...”

I just laid there in bed and listened to his velvety voice.

The song came to an end and I opened my eyes. He looked at me and smiled big.

-         Did you like it? he asked.

-         If I liked it? I loved it... That was the best medicine I could ever get, I said tired but with a big smile.

-         I’m glad you liked it, he said and stood up.

He put his guitar against the wall.

-         By the way... I brought you a sandwich and a thermometer..., he said hestitantly.

-         Uhm, thermometer? I said and laughed a bit.

-         Uhm, yeah, one that you put in the mouth, to look your body temperature... he said and laughed too.

-         Oh, yeah, right, thank you... I said.

He picked the thermometer up from the table and opened the package. Before he gave it to me he read on the back of the carton.

-         Here, just put it in your mouth and wait 2 minutes.

-         Okay, I said.

I held my hand out to recieve it.

-         Uhuhuh, he said and shook his head.

He came closer and gently put his left hand around my chin, he pulled it loosely and gently and I opened my mouth. He slowly put the thermometer on my tongue and closed my mouth.

I started to laugh and I had to take the thermometer out.

-         Was that supposed to be sexy? I said laughing.

-         Yeah... no... I don’t know, he said and blushed a bit, he looked shy.

I started to cough, Justin came up to me and thumped me in the back.

-         Are you okay? he asked and I nodded.

-         Yeah, I’m fine, I said.

He walked up to the table again.

-         I didn’t know what you wanted so I just bought a sandwich with some random stuff on... he said and gave it to me.

-         Thank you Justin, I said and smiled while I removed the plast around the sandwich.

Justin sat next to me on the bed and watched me while I was eating.

-         Stop starring, I said and blinked with one eye.

-         Haha, oh... he said and looked away but just after a few seconds he looked at me.

I was soon done, he looked at me and laughed quiet.

-         What? I said.

-         You have dressing there, he said and pointed at a spot over my lip.

-         Oh, I said and looked for something to wipe me with.

-         Let me help you, Justin said and I looked at him. He came closer and his lips touched mine gently. He kissed my upper lip, when he ended the kiss and leaned backwards I asked:

-         Gone?

He nodded.

-         Well, I have to say... that was sexier... I said and grinned.

He laughed and looked down.

-         You never used the thermometer, he said then and looked up.

-         No, but I don’t think it’s necessary, I acctually feel a lot better, I said and smiled at him.

Alright then, he said and smiled.

 

Har ungefär 3 kapitel kvar, sen avslutar vi denna och påbörja den svenska :) ~ M.S & N.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

MERRRRR

2011-05-17 @ 17:18:22
Postat av: Anonym

vad var det för låt han sjung?

2011-05-21 @ 00:13:57
Postat av: Nour

fuck you moa du ska skriva mer! xd<3

2011-05-21 @ 00:24:52
URL: http://juztawesome.blogg.se/
Postat av: a

Faan va bra!!

2011-06-28 @ 15:59:08
Postat av: Anonym

Meeer! :DDDDDDDDDD

2011-06-28 @ 15:59:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0