Chapter 22

Chapter 22

 

We stepped in and I turned the lights on. We washed away the make-up and brushed our hair and teeth, then we went to bed.

-         Goodnight Sarah, Audrina whispered in the dark.

-         Goodningt Audrina, sleep tight...


 

 

The next morning when I woke up, I felt very warm so I sat up to get out of bed and turn the AC on. But when I sat up my head felt like it was going to explode and I felt dizzy so I laid down again. I put my hand over my forehead and it was really warm. Now I could feel the faintness coming over me and I fell asleep again...

Audrina’s perspective:

When I opened my eyes the next morning I felt rested and peppy. I stretched my legs under the covers and then I turned around too look if  Sarah was awake. She was still sleeping so I got up to wake her. I pushed her lightly.

-         Sarah, time to wake up... I said quietly.

She didn’t wake up so I pushed her a little harder and eventually I shoke her. Finally! She moaned and opened her eyes slowly.

-         Goodmorning Sarah!

-         Morning, she mumbled.

-         I have a feeling that today’s gonna be a good day, I’m like hyper! I said frisky.

-         I’m sorry but I don’t think so Audrina... she said dully.

-         Ah, come on! Don’t be so lazy! I pulled her arm in an attempt to pull her up of the bed.

-         Let go, I’m not feeling well... she said whining.

-         Oh, sorry, I said and let go immediately.

-         No, it’s okay, how were you supposed to know?

-         Can I do something for you?

-         Uhm, yeah, can you bring me a glass of water and some breakfast?

-         Sure! I stood up and walked to the sink, took a glass and filled it with water. I went up to Sarah and gave it too her.

-         Thanks, she said.

-         I’ll call the roomservice, what should I order?

-         I don’t know. Just order something, she said and turned around in bed.

-         Uhm, by the way, I should probably get changed and yeah you know, it would be pretty embarrassing if I opened the door with just pyjamas... I said but  she didn’t answer so I just walked into the bathroom and took a shower.

20 minutes later I was ready. I called the roomservice and ordered

pancakes. The pancakes were soon delivered, I paid and thanked, then I brought the washer to Sarah. I sat down on the side of the bed and shook her lightly.

-         Breakfast, I whispered.

-         Thank you, she mumbeled.

She sat up slowly and I put the washer in her lap. She slowly started to eat her pancakes and I ate mine. We didn’t say much until I broke the slience.

-         How are you feeling?

-         Not so good, it feels like my head are going to explode any second and I feel dizzy when I move to fast. Plus I’m really warm, she said.

I held my hand against her forehead and it was scorching.

-         Oh, you’re hot as hell, I said and removed my hand.

 

Sarah’s perspective:

I chewed slowly. I was soo tired... I really appreciated Audrina’s help.

-         Thank you Audrina, I said and looked at her.

-         No problems, that wasn’t anything special, she said and smiled at me.

-         No, I mean, thank you for being such a good friend, you’re always helping me and you’re always there for me when I need you, I said and looked at her seriously.

-         Aww, that’s so sweet of you to say that, she said with love in her eyes.

-         It’s just the truth, I said and grinned a bit.

-         You know what? she said, I think the same about you and I love you sis.

She smiled big. Then she hugged me and asked:

-         Are you done?

-         Ye... my voice was hoarse and I cleared my throat.

-         Yeah, I said.

She picked up the washer and put it outside our hotelroom door.

-         Anything else, she said and bowed.

-         No thank you, or... I wan’t to sleep, I said.

-         Allright then, I’ll let you sleep, she said and walked over to her bed. I closed my eyes and fell asleep almost immediately.

 

Audrina’s perspective:

I walked over to my bed and picked up my phone, I looked at the display; 2 unread messages.

I opened the first that was from Ryan: ”Hey, sweetie, you forgot your watch in my pocket yesterday, hope to see you today

I texted back and then I opened the next. It was from Justin; ”Hey Audrina, is Sarah there? She didn’t answer her phone.

I wrote back: ”Yes, she’s here but she isn’t feeling very well

Seconds later I got an answer: ”Oh, something happend?” He asked.

I texted Ryan and Justin and then I leaved to meet the boys. I looked at Sarah one last time before i closed the door. She was asleep.

 

Sarah’s perspective:

Now, if possible, I was even warmer. My head throbbed, I moaned and opened my left eye slowly...


Okej, vi har lite nyheter, antagligen både bra och dåliga, dåliga; vi kommer antagligen avsluta den här novellen

Bra; Vi kommer starta en ny på svenska :) Kanske bättre uppdatering då :) ~ M.S & N.B

Btw, kommerntera och följ på bloglovin ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0