Chapter 21

Chapter 21

 

I picked up my phone from my pocket and pluged in the speakers. I chose a track and we rode away. We followed the streets and soon we came to the little forrest...


 

 

I constantly removed hair from my face when it got in my face because of the wind when we cycled in the shadows from the trees. Soon the forest ended and we got out in another residential area. Me and Justin cycled in the front of the group. I looked back and Ryan and Audrina had some fun, joking and laughing loud. I smiled and put my arms around Justin’s waist and hugged him. Then I let my head stay against his warm back. My hair fluttered in the wind, I saw Chaz and Christian behind Audrina and Ryan when they swerved back and forth on the street.

-         Haha, look at Christian and Chaz! I said to Justin while I was laughing.

He looked back and started to laugh too but then he turned back and looked at the road. I continued to watch Chaz while he tried to stabilize the bike and get up the speed while Christian just couldn’t sit still. Then Chaz stood up on the pedals and trampled and the speed increased. They caughed up with Audrina and Ryan, they passed them and now they cycled really fast. They caughed up with us too and Chaz crouched over the handlebars.

-         What is he doing? I asked Justin.

-         Uhm... You’ll see... he said and squinted at them.

Chaz snatched his upper body and the bike followed. The next thing you heard was Christian that screamed lika a girl. His face expression was terrified and he clung to the lagguage rack while Chaz cycled at the rear tire. The rest of us laughed hysterical. Chaz started to laugh too and had to stop. He laughed and leaned over the handlebars.

-         Chaz! That wasn’t funny! Christian yelled and punched Chaz on his back.

-         HAHAHA! Chaz couldn’t do anything but laugh.

-         You scared me! Christian continued.

-         Sorry, HAHAH, bro! Chaz got out between the laugh attacks.

We others stopped too and Christian glowered at us.

-         By the way, my butt hurts! Can we stop somewhere soon? he said.

And that didn’t make anything better, we started to laugh again.

-         Seriously! he said.

-         Haha, sure Christian, I said.

We decided to turn around and cycle back to our houses, leave the bikes and then take my car back to the hotel.

-         Hey, Sarah! Ryan yelled from behind.

-         What? I asked.

-         What time is it?

-         Wait... I said and looked down at my phone, It’s about 17:20!

-         Okay, thanks!

We soon got back to the houses and we leaved the bikes and then I drove us back to the hotel. When I got out of the car I sighed.

-         What are we about to do now then?

-         We don’t necessary have to go somewhere... Audrina said, do you remember that this hotel have bowling...? she said and looked at us.

-         Yeah! Let’s go bowl! I’ll take you all! Christian said.

I snorted and said:

-         Yeah sure Christian! I’d like to see that myself! I said defiantly.

-         Yeah! Show us what you got Christian! Chaz said.

And so we decided to go bowling. The lighting was subdued and light cones in various colors swept across the floor and the music was pounding.

We ”notified” us and got two different courses, me and Audrina versus the boys. Christan was first out and he actually got a strike! The other boys cheered and pounded him on his back. Audrina threw a bowling ball. We anxiously watched it roll down the path, I cheered and gave her a high-five when the ball knocked down all the red-white pins.

-         Oooh, Ryan said.

Audrina just stuck her toung out.

We continued for hours and had a lot of fun, we also ate there. And ofcourse... some one had to fall, it’s like you can not avoid it when your bowling! But unfortunately it was me that slipped. I held the red bowling ball in my hand and walked with fast steps towards the path and when I was just about to throw the ball my left foot slid forward and I fell backwards. I screamed when I fell to the floor but when I landed on my butt I started to laugh hysterical and Audrina joined. The boys came closer and they laughed too. A lot! Audrina tried to help me up but I just pulled her down on the floor. So there, on the floor in the bowling alley, we sat, laughing hysterical.

-         You should have seen your face! Justin said laughing.

We laughed a little more and then the boys helped us up.

-         Oh, I’m tired now, should we go Audrina? I said.

-         Yeah, I’m tired too, she said and then she turned to the boys:

-         I guess we’ll se you tomorrow guys...

-         Yeah! Absolutely, Ryan said.

I waved at them and then me and Audrina left.

We talked to eachother while we slowly walked up the stairs. I pulled up my key and unlocked the door. We stepped in and I turned the lights on. We washed away the make-up and brushed our hair and teeth, then we went to bed.

-         Goodnight Sarah, Audrina whispered in the dark.

-         Goodningt Audrina, sleep tight...


 

Tråkigt/kort kapitel men kommer nog lite kuligare snart ;) ~ M.S & N.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Bloggen är jätte bra ;)

2011-05-07 @ 08:44:18
Postat av: Gabby

bra novell men uppdateringen pooooooh den mååste bli bättre!

2011-05-23 @ 18:34:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0