Chapter 20

Chapter 20

 

After I while we found a good one, I parked my car and stepped out of it. I felt something hit my foot...


-         Fuck, fuck, fuck! I said and bent down.

-         What? Audrina wondered.

-         I dropped my phone... I said and looked at the screen, it was an Iphone so I’m very careful about it. I puffed out, it hadn’t broken.

 

-         You are so lucky! Every time you drop it, it’s still whole when you picks it up! she said.

-         Yeah, I know! Where shall we start? I asked her and looked around at the stores.

-         Uhm, the nearest maybe? she said and we decided to just go to some random stores.

After a while we sat down on a cafe and ate a sandwich each and then we had a little dessert. We stared talking and when my phone vibrated I picked it up from my pocket. It was a text from Justin: ”Hey cutie, what are you doin’? ♥”

-         Who is it? Is it justin? Audrina said.

-         Yess, it iss, I said and stressed the ”s”.

I showed her the text and then I answered: ”I’m shopping with Audri, or right now we’re on a cafe, haha! How about you sugarboy? Haha♥”

I showed Audrina my text too and she laughed. We continued talking, mostly ’bout the boys. This time it took a while before I got the answer. ”Nice! Just wondered if you wanted to do something later then? I mean, me and the boys don’t know the town, so we could need your help if we’re going to do something special, haha”

-         He ask if we wanna do something later, what do you think about that? I said and blinked.

-         That sounds really good, she said and blinked back.

I responded: ”Yeah, sure! That sounds great, haha. Then we’ll see you later sweetie!”

-         Shall we look in some more stores? I asked Audrina, she nodded. We got up and gathered our things and then we went out on the street.

-         Ah! The crazy streets of Los Angeles! I said and laughed with Audrina.

We went to some stores but we didn’t find so much more so we went back to my car and drove to the hotel. In the car I looked at my phone and I had got a text from Justin; ”Can’t wait, hugs Justin”. I typed a message: ”We’re on our way back to the hotel now. See you soon I guess, hugs Sarah”

-         You have any idea of what we can do? I mean with the guys? I said to Aurina.

-         Uhm... she said as she was thinking. Then her face lit up and she said:

-         I know exactly what we should do! She said and smiled.

She told me and I agreed, it was a really good idea!

I parked my car at the hotel and we stepped out of the car, and I felt like a celeb, haha. But really! I mean this enormous hotel and my car isn’t bad either. Haha, no, but I really liked it and was proud of my Mercedes Benz.

 

We walked into the hotel and up to our room. I sat down on my bed and texted Justin: ”Hi sexy! We’re at our room now and we have the greatest idea of what we can do if you boys don’t have any plans, hugs”

-         So, I’ll just drive all of us home?

-         Yes, Audrina said from the bathroom where I guess she improved her make-up.

I got the answer from Justin and he said they had no plans. ”Meet us in the lobby in five minutes?”. Almost immediately I got an answer: ”Yes, ma’am!”

-         Audrina, come on now! I said and opened the door.

She came out of the bathroom, grabbed her bag and we stepped out of the room and locked the door behind us.

We took the stairs down and the boys were alredy waiting.

I smiled teasingly.

-         What a surprise! Did you ran here directly?

-         No, you know, we teleported us here, Christian said.

-         Yeah, sure! I can see you’re still breathless, haha! I said teasingly.

And the others laughed. Justin looked at me and I looked at him, I gave him a big smile and his face lit up and he smiled back big. He came up to me, placed his hand on my bare waist and kissed me gently. Then he walked up beside me, put his arm around my waist and held me close.

-         So, what’s your great idea? he said, smiled and looked at me and Audrina.

-         That’s a secret, but you have to follow us to my car and I’ll drive you to a special place, I said mysterious and blinked to the boys.

-         Okay then! Chaz said and started to walk towards the doors. I laughed and me and Justin followed him.

When I got to the car I stopped.

-         Oh, I forgot... I said thoughtfully.

-         What? Justin asked.

-         We’re six but my car only have five seats...

-         Uhm, yeah... Ey Christian?! Justin spun around to look for Christian.

-         Yes, that’s my name! he answered.

-         You think you can sit in my lap? Her car only have five seats...

-         No! Why would I?! No, just kidding... Sure! he said.

-         Great, well... then let’s go! I said happily.

We went into the car. Me and Audrina sat in the front seats and the boys in the back. I drove from the hotel and towards our goal. I turned some music on and we let loose in he car. After like 15 minutes we had reached our destination. I drove up the driveway and parked the car. I turned the engine off and turned around in my seat to look at the boys and they looked really intressed and curious. They looked out the windows and then they looked at me, wondering.

-         You have no idea were we are, huh? I said and laughed a bit.

-         No... This is the first time in L.A. I acctually have no built-in map in my head, even if I’m really smart... Christian said.

-         Haha, then, get out of the car, I’ll show you.

We got out of the car and walked up to a garage, I went to the back of the garage to a normal door and unlocked it.

-         I see... Justin said, this is your garage? he said and looked around.

-         Yes it is! Aaand... We are goind to... go biking! I said, smiled and looked at Audrina that laughed and smiled to the boys that stood in the door.

-         But, we only got three bikes so we’ll have to be two on one bike! I said and laughed.

-         Cool! Justin said and he sounded really serious.

-         Alright then! I just got one bike but we will get two from Audrina, I said and started to roll out the bike. I went to the street with the bike while I was waiting for the others to come with Audrina’s bikes. I stood beside the bike and looked at my friends when they rolled out the bikes from the garage and closed the door, they walked down to the street where I was standing.

-         I’ll give you a ride on the bike Sarah, Justin said and blinked.

-         And I’ll give you a ride Chaz! Christian said. We all tried not to laugh.

-         I don’t think so man, Chaz said and laughed, but I’ll give you a ride! he said and laughed and the rest of us also burst out laughing.

Christian played hurt and the corners of his mouth went down. But then he started laughing too and we sat down on our bikes. I picked up my phone from my pocket and pluged in the speakers. I chose a track and we rode away. We followed the streets and soon we came to the little forrest...


Så! Förlåtförlåtförlåt (!) för den dåliga uppdateringen, men jag (Moa) är rätt lat och jag och Natta gör ofta andra saker när vi är tillsammans, men ni ska få nästa kapitel nån gång inom de tre närmaste dagarna har jag bestämmt nu! ;) rätt så tråkiga delar just nu menmen... några idéer? :)
Ja, och vi har ju börjat med bilder som ni ser och testar lite olika grejer och jaa... glöm inte att kommentera ;) ~ M.S & N.B


Kommentarer
Postat av: EMMA

mer ikväll?

2011-05-02 @ 19:52:36
URL: http://emmawelins.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Jag tycker sarah och justin ska vara lite mer ensamma;) ett jätte bra kapitel, längtar efter nästa:)

2011-05-02 @ 20:50:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0