Chapter 16

Chapter 16

 

And I was just about to tell him to get down from there when he stepped wrong and fell...


 

-         NOOO! JUSTIIIN!

I started to run against him to grab his hand, but it was too late... I fell down on the hard, cold floor. I started crying. It felt like I fell into a big black hole...

I screamed and sat straight up in the bed with a snatch. I was sweating. I held my hand on my forehead, it was a bit sticky. I was breathing fast. Now I got in a hurry, I jumped up from the bed and started to search through the whole room after my phone. I ran up to the bed and started to demolish the bedclothes, and my mobile fell to the floor. I picked it up and wrote Justin’s number. I held the phone to my ear and waited nervously for the signals to reach Justin’s phone. It was Chaz that answered:

-   Chaz, on Justin’s phone? he said with a tired voice.

-   Can I talk to Justin? I said with a shaky and frantic voice.

-   Uhm... he’s not here...

-   Then, where is he? I said and my voice broke.

-   Ey, chillout... I was just kidding, I’ll wake him up...

-   Well, Chaz, I’m sorry, but it wasn’t funny! I said and heard him whisper ”Girls...” to himself.

Then Chaz said: ”Ey, Justin. Justin! Wake up, it’s your girlfriend” I rolled my eyes.

Justin: ”What?

Chaz: ”It’s Sarah!

Justin: ”Where?” ”And she’s not my girlfriend by the way...

Chaz: "On the phone your dumbass, here"

-         Justin here...

-         Oh, hi Justin... I’m sorry I am calling this late, and I waked both you and Chaz up... But I needed to check if you... Uhm... This will sound very stupid but... to check if you were okay...

-         Uhm, that’s sweet of you Sarah, I’m fine, can you maybe call when I’m awake next time...

-         I’m so sorry... But it’s not like that... I got... uhm... scared...

-         What, why?

-         I’m sorry but can we please meet somewhere...?

-         Uhm... okay... I’m coming too your room in a while... okay?

-         Okey, thank you.

-         Hm, he mumbeled as an answer.

I hung up and now I felt totally exhausted. I leand my head in my hands. Someone knocked at the door, I got up and opened it. It was justin. He was wearing a bathrobe and I could see that he had some kind of pants under. I let him in.

-         Can I just fix me in the bathroom? You can wait on my bed or something... I said and he nodded.

Then he stepped into the room. I looked at my phone, 03:16...

I splashed cold water in my face, now it felt much better. I brushed my teeth and hair and then I put on my black soft dress. I walked up to Justin who sat with bowed head on my bed. I walked around the bed and took my soft dress of so that I just had hotpants and a T-shirt. I crawled down under the cover and I patted the spot next to me. He untied the bathrobe and dropped it on Audrinas bed. Now he just weared the pants and probably briefs under... He had no shirt on, so I could see his abbs, I almost melted... I almost couldn’t stop staring. He crawled down next to me and I looked at my nails ’cause I didn’t know where else too look.

-         Now, tell me that important thing you wanted to tell me... It must have been very important because you called me in the middle of the night...

-         Uhm, I had a really, what should I say... Strange dream... I sat here in the bed and I saw that the doors to the balcony were open... so I went up to them and stepped out on the balcony..., I looked at Justin that played with my hair and he nodded. I took courage to continue.

-         And... I decided to just take some fresh air... so I walked up to the railing and drew in some fresh air. Then I felt two arms around my waist..., I saw that Justin was looking at me now and I blushed.

-         No, don’t be embaressed, go on, he whispered softly.

-         Uhm... okay, but it’s... really embaressing...

-         No, it’s okay, go on...

-         Okay then... Uhm, where were I? I leaned back against... uhm... your chest, I said and blushed again. Then you started to sing ”Up”, and then you released me and climbed up on the rack, at first I just looked at you and laughed then I got hit by a thought... that we were at the 3rd floor and you balanced on a narrow plank, and if you would fall you would..., my voice let me down and I took a breath to continue, and when I was just about to tell you to get down from there you stepped wrong and... fell..., I sarted to cry just by the memory and a quiet tear ran down my cheek.

Justin noticed it and whipped it away with his thumb, then he let his thumb remain on my cheek. He caressed me loose with it. Then he brought my head against him and I cried out, pushed against his chest while he caressed me over my hair. I could hear his heartbeat and it calmed me down a lot. I looked up at him and he kissed me on my forhead. Then we laid like that for a while; I was leaning my head against his chest and he leaned his head against mine.

Later:

I woke up with a snatch and I was 2 centimeters from hitting Justin’s chin. I sat up doubtful and looked around the room, I treid to sharpen my eyes so that I could see better but I didn’t see anything.

-   What is it Sarah? Justin whispered and I bounced up a little bit beacause I wasn’t prepared for a sound from him.

-   Oh, you scared me! I whispered.

-   I didn’t meen to, sorry... he whispered almost unhearable. I just shook my head and put a strand of hair behind my ear.

-   I just thought I heard something, but I guess it was nothing... I said and laid down again.

-   Okey, but sleep again honey... oh, sorry i didn’t mean too... you know... call you honey...

-   Sch, I put a finger over his lips and hushed him. Then I crawled down under the covers again. I closed my eyes and it felt like I fell asleep immediately. Then I heard Justin whisper:

-   I've wanted to do this for a while now... he said very quiet and I wasn’t sure if I was dreaming or not. Then I felt Justin coming closer and I felt something soft against my lips... And still, I wasn’t sure if it was a dream but I softly responded to the kiss...


Det hettar till lite ;) Vad tycker ni? :D Kommentera! :D ~ M.S & N.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

skitbra! :D

bästa kapitlet hit tills tror ja :D

2011-03-27 @ 16:35:33
Postat av: Emmiii

OMB! bästa kapitlet någonsin typ! omb, omb, omb. Mer idag? :D

2011-03-28 @ 18:27:19
URL: http://emmawelins.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0