Chapter 15

Chapter 15

 

I leaned against him and hugged him, and then we heard the door open...


 

 

... we let go of each other and looked surprised at the person entering the room. It was the charwoman and we both sighed relieved.

-         Excuse me, she said and looked excusing.

-         No, it’s okay, Justin said, we were about to leave anyway.

-         Well, okay then, she said.

-         By the way, can you change the sheet’s, they are... uhm, bloody, he pointed at me and i held my hands up. She nodded understanding. Justin looked at me and asked:

-         Can you walk?

-         Uhm...

-         Never mind I’ll carry you, he interrupted me, then he laughed and picked me up. I heard the charwoman laugh quiet and then say:

-         Your’e a real gentle man, I can tell.

He just blinked at her and walked out of the room. When he got out to the hallway he started to spin and first I got a little scared that he would drop me but then I started to laugh. We laughed together and he danced past the people that we met. When he reached the elevators he put me down and we laughed then he pushed the button for the elevator to come. When the doors opened he picked me up again and went into the elevator, then he puched the ”3-button” and the elevator started to move down. The elevator stopped and the doors opened.

-         What number is your room again? he asked.

-         Uhm... 240, I answered.

-         Let’s see... he looked at every door that we passed and finally he found it.

-         Now, let me down and I will open the door, I said. He put me down and I opened my handbag to look for the key. I opened the door and limped in. Justin wasn’t far behind me.

-         Uhm, I’ll just text Audrina and... call mom... I said.

-         Yeah, I should talk to the boys too... he said and picked up his phone. I walked up to the glass doors and looked out while I waited for Audrina to answer her phone.

-         Hi Sarah!!

-         Hey Audri! I miss you, haha.

-         Haha, aw, I miss you too, we are stuck in a line of cars so we’ll be back later than expected... and I think I have to sleep home tonight... I’m sorry!

-         No, it’s okay Audri!

-         No, we were supposed to sleep together at the hotel this three weeks!

-         No, really Audrina, it’s okay!

I looked down in the floor and turned around, looked at my feet when I moved them back and forth while I heard Audrina argue with her mother. Then I looked up and I saw that Justin leaned against the wall at the other side of the room, he was looking at me. I smiled big but also a bit shy and I looked down in the floor again. Now I turned around again and opened the doors and stepped out to the balcony, I went up to the railing and looked down. It was getting dark and the lower part of the sky was orange-pink while the upper part was dark blue. I heard a short crackel in the phone and I looked at the display, she had hung up on me. I send a text to her: ”R U okay?” then I went into the room again, now Justin had moved to my bed and sat there, looking down at his phone.

-         She hung up on me, I said and made a fake, sad face.

-         That doesn’t sound good, he said and did a fake face too.

-         No, but I guess she just pressed the button by mistake.

-         Yeah, probably...

My phone vibrated and I opened the text from audrina that said: ”I pressed the button by accident. So yes, I’m okay, if you ignore the fact that I’m mad at mom...” I smiled and answered ”Okey, well... then I just wanna say ’Sleep tight’ – love Sarah”

-         I talked to the boys and they’re at the hotel in just like a minute and I have the key so I have too go now, but... I guess I’ll see you tomorrow or something...

-         Yeah, see you tomorrow, I said then I followed him to the door. He opened the door and then he hugged me and took of down the hallway, I stood there and when he turned around I waved at him, he smiled and dobbed his head. I turned the lights on and walked up to my bed where I laid down and turned on the TV. MTV was on and they showed music videos so I let it be.

A few minutes later:

I got of the bed, the glassdoors were open, I must have forgotten to close them earlier. It had begun to blow a bit and the curtains fluttered lightly. I went up to the doors and stepped out to take some fresh air. The wind was blowing in my hair. I walked up to the railig, closed my eyes and drew in the fresh air. Then I felt two hands around my waist and I leaned my head back against his chest. He started to sing:

It’s a big, big world

It’s easy to get lost in it...

You've always been my girl

And I’m not ready to call it quits

We can make the sun shine in the moonlight

We can make the grey clouds fill the blue sky

I know it’s hard baby believe me

That we can go nowhere but up

From here my dear

Baby we can go nowhere but up

Tell me what we got to fear

We’ll take it to the sky

Pass the moon

To the galaxy

As long as you're with me baby

Honestly...

With the strength of our love

We can go nowhere but up...”

He released me and climbed up on the rack where he balanced, he started to move forward I just looked at him and laughed. Then I got hit by a thought... We’re at the 3rd floor and he is balancing at a narrow ”plank”, he could fall anytime and he will fall three floors and he will hit the ground and... I didn’t even want to think the thought... And I was just about to tell him to get down from there when he stepped wrong and fell...


 

Shit :s Haha, nej men snälla, nu vill vi ha kommentarer, vi hade noll på förra :( ~ M.S & N.B :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

BÄSSSSST!!!!!!!meeeer

2011-03-26 @ 13:45:53
Postat av: Josse;D

awwwww,ni är ju jätte bra

2011-03-26 @ 13:46:31
Postat av: EBBA!

älskar eran blogg

2011-03-26 @ 13:46:55
Postat av: Elise

stackarn! :O längtar <3

2011-03-26 @ 15:39:36
Postat av: emilia

OMB! han ramlaade ;o Hon som hade blivit skadad också! MEEEEEEER :D <3

2011-03-26 @ 16:15:18
Postat av: Ellsa

Oh vad bra blogg ni har!

mer!! :D

2011-03-26 @ 17:35:33
Postat av: Emma

Nästa kapitel, NU tack! :D

2011-03-26 @ 17:36:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0