Chapter 14

Chapter 14

 

I tried to remember the description and then we started walking...


 

 

... we soon got to the street full of clubs. We walked down the street, then we stopped.

-         I think he said right here, Justin reminded me.

I just mumbeled something as an answer and then we took of to the right. But there was no hotel straight ahead so I stopped, turned around and started to walk back. I constantly looked around me and then I saw a street with a big entrance at the end, it was the entrance to the hotel!

-   Justin, here it is! I shouted and he walked straight up to me.

-   Last one to the hotel is a loser! He said and started running. I started running too, then I remembered...

- Oh, shit! I said to myself but it was too late, I saw the ground comming closer. Then it was black for a few seconds and then I looked up and saw that Justin were still running towards the hotel. I looked at my hands, they were bloody...

 

Justins perspective:

-         Last one to the hotel is a loser! I said and started to run.

I heard Sarah’s heels behind me and I continued running. I was almost there and Sarah hadn’t caught up on me yet. When I had reached the hotel I caught my breath then I turned around, but... Where the fuck were Sarah? My eyes were moving up the street and something caught my eye... It was something that sat on the ground looking down. But I heard Sarah’s heels behind me...? Heels! Fuck, she must have tripped in her heels! I started running up the street.

-         Sarah! I shouted. She looked up at me and I could see that she was in pain. I reached her;

-         Sarah! Are you okay?

She looked up at me again and I could see a tear down her cheek. I looked at her hands and they were covered with blood.

-         Oh, look at your hands... and your knees! She looked down at her knees which also were torn.

-         Oh... damn...! she said quietly.

-         Come here, I’ll help you up... I took her under her arms and helped her up. She tried to walk but she limped because she didn’t want to strighten her knee.

-         Aw, I’ll carry you shawty... I looked at her face that expressed pain.

-         Come on, I said and put one hand on her back and then I bended and put my other hand were her knee bends. Then I lifted her up.

-         Don’t drop me, she said with a little smile and I laughed. I carried her to the hotel and luckily the doors opened automatically. I carried her to the stairs but then I looked at her and said:

-         Is it okay if I take the elevator this time, I blinked and she nodded so I stepped into the elvator and pushed the ”4”-button.

I looked at Sarah’s face while I waited for the elevator to reach the fourth floor, then she looked at me too so I looked away. We reached the fourth floor and I stepped out of the elevator and carried Sarah to my room, I had to put her down to get my key. I found the key, put it in the lock and unlocked it. I lifted her up again and carried her to my bed.

-  Where are we? she asked.

-  We’re at the hotel.

-  Yeah, I know that but this isn’t my room.

-  Haha, no this is my room, I said and walked to the bathroom to look for plasters or something. I searched through the cabinet and found some plasters that I could cut in different sizes, then I took a plastic cup that I filled with water, a towel and paper. Then I walked to Sarah that sat on the bed.

 

Sarah’s perspective:

He came back from the bathroom after just a minute and then he had a lot of things in his hands.

-         Now, let’s see what Dr. Bieber can do for you, he said and blinked with his eye. I laughed and looked up in the roof while he cleaned the wounds, it stung. I ”hissed” a little, then I looked at my knees that Justin gently cleaned with wet paper. Then I found myself  holding my hands on the white blanket, now it wasn’t as white as usal.

-         Uhm, Justin...

-         Yes Sarah? he looked concentrated at my wounds.

-         Your blanket isn’t so white anymore...

-         What? now he looked up and he looked at me in wonder. I held my hands up.

-         Oh, yeah..., he said quiet but then he looked at me and smiled.

-         It’s okay Sarah, I’ll just tell the charwoman to change the sheet’s.

-         Oh, okay, good, I smiled.

He got up and walked away, to the bathroom, he came back with a scissors. He cut two plasters in a decent size and put them over the wounds. Then the took my left hand and started to clean it too. I just sat quiet and watched his hand moving in mine. When he was done he put plasters on my hands too. He turned my hand so that the top were upwards and stroked it loosely with his thumb.

-         Thank you Justin, I said and smiled a bit.

-         No problem, he said and shrugged.

I leaned against him and hugged him, and then we heard the door open...


 

Så!, jag höll mitt löfte! ;) Tack för alla kommentarer, fortsätt så! ;D ~ M.S & N.B


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

när kmr nästa del :)`?

2011-03-22 @ 17:49:32
Postat av: Anonym

Skit bra!

2011-03-24 @ 17:06:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0