Chapter 13

Chapter 13

 

Suddenly someone came from behind me and held a hand over my mouth so that I couldn’t scream...


 

 

... I bit the hand and it let go, I screamed. The person turned me around and pushed my back against the wall and pushed a hand agianst my mouth again. The person hushed me and I started crying.

-         Easy Sarah, easy... the person said, it was a he.

I cried unstoppable. And I didn’t dare open my eyes. How could he know my name?

- Sch, Sarah, it’s okay... it’s just me, he pulled me closer and hugged me.

 

Justin’s perspective:

I waited in the alley for Sarah to come back with the hoodie. Then I heard loud voices, it was the paparazzis. I went further into the alley and waited there. After a while I heard a voice:

-         Justin, are you there? it was Sarah.

I walked up to her, she had turned around and I could just see her back and the long hair. I came from behind and held my hand over her mouth so that she couldn’t scream if she would turn around and be scared when she saw me so close and she hadn’t heard me coming. I pulled her further into the alley. Then my hand hurted, she bit me! I removed my hand and she started screaming. I turned her around and pushed her back against the wall, then I put my hand over her mouth and hushed. She started crying.

-         Easy Sarah, easy... I said. The tears ran down her cheeks and my hand got wet. She didn’t open her eyes, I guess she dared not.

-         Sch, Sarah, it’s okay... it’s just me, I pulled her closer and hugged her. She was shaking, I stroked her back and tried to calm her down.

-         I’m so sorry Sarah... I didn’t mean to scare you like that... She still cried and didn’t say anything.

-         I’m so, so sorry... I hugged her even harder and then I let go and held her infront of me and searched her eyes but she kept looking down, I bended and searched for her eyes but she turned her head away. I put my hand under her chin and lifted her head. I cathed her eye, but just for a second before she turned away with her eyes.

-         Sarah, I’m so sorry...

-         No, i-i-it’s o-o-okey... she sobbed out.

I pulled her closer and hugged her again. I stroked her hair, I was ashamed. I held her infront of me and whipped the tears of her face.

-    I’m so ashamed right now... I didn’t mean to scare you... I just didn’t want you to scream if you turned around, saw me and hadn’t heard me coming... I’m sorry...

 

Sarah’s perspective:

I stopped crying and whipped the last tears from my face, I felt stupid.

-   I feel stupid... I sobbed, then I sighed.

-   No, don’t do that, I totally understands you Sarah... he whispered.

-   Here’s your hoodie by the way... I handed him the bag with the hoodie and the sunglasses.

-   Thanks, he recived it and then he hugged me again. I got all warm. I hugged back and we stood like that for a while.

-   We should start try to find our way back to the hotel, I said.

-   Yeah, he said and let go of me.

He put on the black hoodie and the glasses, we stepped out in the sunlight again and I squinted my eyes. I looked first to the left and then to the right. I decided that we should go to the left. We started walking down the street, and now and then I stopped to look around. We walked in silence.

-         No, I can’t find the way back... I’ll have to ask someone... I said.

-         Okey.

-         Excuse me? I went up to many people but no one had time to answer me. Now and then I looked at Justin and I thought he started to look a bit irritated.

-         Excuse me? this time I stood in front of a man but he just went around me.

-         What the heck?! I heard Justin say. He walked up to the next person that passed me without answering my question.

-         We’ve been standing here for about twenty minutes and no one have time to answer this girls question, he said to the man.

-         Excuse me? Do I know you? the man responded.

-         No, but i bet you know who I am! he sounded really irritated now, he dropped down the hood and took of his glasses. The man just stood there staring with open mouth.

-         Uhm, J-justin Bieber...

-         That’s right, he put on the glasses and the hood again, not a word! The man didn’t say anything.

-         Can you be nice to answer her question now?

-         Eeh, uhm, yes... What were you wondering young lady?

-         Ehm, I was just wondering if you knew the way back to the hotel, uhm, it’s called Plaza hotel...

-         Uhm, I think so, it’s just some block away from here... Go down that street and then to the left, then you will see a street full of clubs, walk down that street. Uhm, let me think..., he closed his eyes and you could really see that ha was thinking.

-         Then it’s right and then if you just go straight ahead, you can’t miss it.

-         Allright, thank you sir, I said as politley I could. Thank you for taking the time to answer my question.

-         Uhm, no problem... It was a pleasure to meet you, he said and looked at Justin. When he had walked away from us I turned to Justin.

-         I can swear that it was a pleasure to meet you, but he didn’t give a damn about me, hehe. I said and Justin started to laugh.

-         Whaat? I said punched him on the arm.

-         Nothing, he laughed.

I tried to remember the description and then we started walking...


 

Jag vet att vi inte fått 5 kommentarer men det känns lite osjyst för de få personer som verkligen gillar novellen ;p
~ M.S & N.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

meeer!

2011-03-13 @ 20:42:10
URL: http://emmawelins.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cornelia

Kapitlet var SUPERBRA!! :)) Meeeeer:D

2011-03-13 @ 20:59:51
Postat av: Anonym

jag tycker iaf den är jätte bra :)

2011-03-13 @ 23:03:47
Postat av: Venera.

meeeeeeer tack :)



http://bieebzstories.blogg.se/

2011-03-13 @ 23:09:14
URL: http://venera.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elise

jätte bra! ;)

2011-03-17 @ 13:26:31
Postat av: factory coach outlet

The blog is the portrait of the mind,very good.

2011-03-23 @ 09:30:33
URL: http://www.factorycoachoutlets.com/blog/
Postat av: Anonym

Jätte bra !

2011-04-07 @ 19:53:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0