Chapter 12

Chapter 12

 

Now someone knocked at the door. And I went to open it...


 

The door slid slowly... There was a person standing outside... I was relieved when i saw it was Justin!

-         Hello shawty, he said and blinked to me.

-         Hi Justin! I bounced into his arms. I don’t know why but i was really glad to see him.

He hugged me back, and then he said:

-         What do you wanna do today?

-         I don’t know... hang out with you, I said and now it was my turn to blink with my eye.

-         Haha, yeah, it was meant as that. By the way, I haven’t seen your room, do you mind if I... he said pointing into the room.

-         Go ahead, I said grinning. He smiled and walked past me into the room. He looked around at the walls and the beds.

-         Where do you sleep?

I pointed at the bed nearest to the balcony. He walked up to it and looked at me like ”Can I sit down?”, I nodded and he sat down.

I closed the door and walked up to him, sat down on Audrina’s bed and watched him while he looked around the room. Then suddenly he stood up and walked up to the glassdoors, he looked out then e opened them and stepped out in the warm sunlight. I didn’t follow him out until he had been out there for a little while. He was leaning over the railing and looked down at the people that was walking down the street.

-   What are you thinking about? I asked him.

-   Nothing speciall...

-   You wanna go to the beach, take a walk or something?

-   Yeah, sure!

We stepped out of the room and I locked the door. Then we walked down to the beach, when we reached the sand I took off my shoes, it’s pretty hard to walk in sand with heels... Then we walked along the water.

-         Okey, beacause you don’t seems to have anything too say I’ll just start asking you questions, he said

-          Do you play any instrument?

-         No, I know some accords at guitar and piano but that’s not much... but I love to sing!

-         Then i guess we have something in common, he said and blinked again.

-         My turn! Hmm... what do you think about Audrina, haha?

-         She’s pretty and has a good sence of humor, just like you, haha.

-         Haha, yeah... your turn, I said and looked up at him.

-         Uhm... what music do you listen to?

-         Mostly like Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B and Rap and yeah... like that... and the artist I’m listening to the most is you... hehe, I said looking down at the sand.

-         Oh, you two are fans? he sounded a little surprised.

-         Yeah...

-         I acctually didn’t think you were...

-         Haha, why?

-         You didn’t freak out or something like everyone else, haha.

-         Haha, yeah, I was surprised too, I mean that I didn’t freak out when I met Justin Bieber in person!

He laughed and so did I. I loved his laugh! Now we walked by the beach in silence. Suddenly I heard someone with a dark voice behind us shouting something.

-         Did you hear that? I looked at Justin and saw that he was looking back over the beach. I was just about to look back too when Justin took my hand and yelled:

-         Run Sarah! he started running and I had to run with him.

Now I looked over my shoulder and I saw a large group of paparazzis running against us, yelling questions like: ”Justin! Are you two dating?!” or; ”is that your girlfriend?!” Justin just continued running with my hand in a firm grip. We got further and further away from the paparazzis and their cameras. Justin steered me into a small cluster with trees and when we got out to the beach on the other side, the paparazzis weren’t stalking us anymore.

-         That was close, he panted.

-         Yeah! But now they probably think we’re dating...

-         Then let them think so, I’ll tweet later and say that it’s just a false rumor and that we’re just friends, he smiled.

We started walking towards the street. When we reached the road I brushed my feet and put on my shoes again.

-          Now, hurry up, the paparazzis might find us here if they went to the road to look for us there instead, he said and looked around the place after someone with a camera I guess.

We walked into the city and I tried to localize myself, Justin wasn’t so much of help because he didn’t know the city.

-         Uhmm, I don’t know were we are... I said.

-         Then let’s just walk, he said. I looked at him like he was stupid as hell.

-         Are you crazy?! We can be like anywhere in the whole L.A.!

-         Uhm, I know something we have to do... by me a hoodie... before someone recognize me...

-         Yeah, you have any money?

-         Uhm, yeah... he looked in his pocket and found 20 dollars.

-         Here, take this, he said, I’ll just wait here in the alley.

-         Okey, I said and took of to the nearest shop. A few minutes later I got out of the shop with a black hoodie and a pair of sunglasses. I walked up to the alley.

-         Justin, are you there? I whispered.

Suddenly someone came from behind me and held a hand over my mouth so that I couldn’t scream..


Nämen?! Vad händer här?! :O

 

Haha, hoppas ni gillar det och kommenterar! :D ~ M.S & N.B


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

jätte bra :) och kul med engelska!

2011-03-10 @ 22:14:42
Postat av: Emmasssss

SKITBRA!

väntar på nästa ska läggas ut! :D

2011-03-11 @ 19:56:03
Postat av: Anonym

Gilla gilla gilla !

2011-04-07 @ 19:46:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0