Chapter 11

Chapter 11

 

Justins perspective:

Hi boys, wanna do something today? Audrina is visiting her grandma with the rest of her family, so I’m all alone today...

- Sarah

I smiled.

Then I hurried up and took a shower...


 

 

When I was done in the shower I took a towel and rubbed in my hair, then I blowdried it and flipped it so it looked perfect, haha. I chose my blue-white plaid shirt with jeans, my black sneakers and a blue L.A. cap. Then I wrote back; ”Hi Sarah, I’m sorry I’m late answering but I woke up pretty late and now I have fixed me... I would love to see you today again! By the way, I’m alone too, the boys are seeing some other friends, so yeah, I’m alone so it will be just you and me... that's ok?”

 

Sarah’s perspective:

I was so freaking bored by now! I had taken a walk by the beach, watched TV and I had just been sitting on the balcony and thought. All suddenly my phone vibrated and when I looked at the display I saw that I had got a text from Justin. I felt much happier when I had read it. Ofcourse it was okey that it was just going to be us two! I mean, some alone time with Justin Bieber never hurts. I thought about what I would write back... Maybe something like: ”Yeah, that would be great!” Nah... I’ll sound too excited, what about: ”Yeah, sure, thats okay. Shall I meet you somewhere now?” Yeah that’s better...

I send it and waited for an answer. It felt like we all had been friends for a pretty long time. I stood infront of the mirror and looked after something I needed to fix and I realized that I had forgotten to put on make-up and I just put on some mascara. While I was waiting I looked in the mirror for something I wanted to change about myself, I wondered how I would look with bangs. I held some of my hair up so it would look like I had bangs, it looked pretty nice acctually, but it was pretty tough to have bangs so I wouldn’t cut it like that. Now someone knocked at the door. And I went to open it...


 

Ingen lång idag... :p
Men kom igen! Kommentera eller tipsa eller länka, vad som helst! (: ~M.S & N.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

MEEER!

2011-03-07 @ 19:22:38
URL: http://emmawelins.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0