Chapter 10

Chapter 10

 

When I was finished I put on a T-shirt and panties and went to bed. I fell asleep immediately...


 

 

... the next morning I woke up... I was alone in the room...

I looked at my phone, 13:55. I got up and looked around the room after Audrina. I knocked at the bathroomdoor, the door opened but there was no one in there, so I walked to the balcony too see if she were there, but still no Audrina... Then she must be out, maybe she’s buynig something. I sat down by the table and then I saw a patch. I brought it to me and read it;

Hi, girl! I got a call from mom, we were supposed to visit my grandma today so I had to go with them... I’m back tonight, xoxo

- Audrina

I smiled, Audrina was such a good friend! But... what was I supposed to do today, alone at the hotel? I sighed and looked through the patch again. I could at least take a shower and fix me as usual. So I jumped into the shower and a quarter later I left the shower to brush my teeth. And after a while I decided to dry my hair and then flat it. Then I picked clothes.

I chosed to have my bikini under the clothes, if I wanted to go to the beach or the pool. I walked out on the balcony and looked at the view. It wasn’t beautiful, but it was okey. You could see the city with all the cars and buildings and between two skyscrapers you could see the ocean. Then a thought hit me. The boys, we had such a good time last night... I and then I got hit by a thought once again. I ran into the room and looked for the pants I wore last night. I remembered that I had put the piece of paper that Justin gave me in my pocket. I found the pants hanging in the bathroom and I looked through all of the pockets. I found it in left back pocket. I brought it to the balcony sat down on a lounger. I saved the number and then I texted Justin. ”Hi boys, wanna do something today? Audrina is visiting her grandma with the rest of her family, so I’m all alone today...

- Sarah

No answer...

 

Justin’s perspective:

I knew that the boys were going to meet their other friends today so I weren’t surprised when I woke up alone. I had slept until 14:40. I got out of the bed and rubbed my eyes. It was very hot in the room so I opened the door out to the balcony. I went back into the room and looked for my phone. Where the fuck did I put it last night when I got back to the hotel? I looked at the nightstand, no phone... The bathroom, no phone... On the drawer... the phone wasn’t there either! I started to get frustrated. I did my famous hair flip and kept looking around the room after the phone. I thought that I could send a text to Christian or some one, but then I remembered that my phone was gone so I couldn’t use it! Am I really that retarded?! I crawled down under the covers in my bed again and I felt something cold and hard next to my hand. I looked at the object, IT WAS MY PHONE! Oh my god, I forgot that I held it in my hand when I went to bed last night, I must have fallen asleep with it in my hand... You’re an idiot Justin, an IDIOT! I got out of the bed again and looked at the display, I saw that I’ve got a text from an unknown number and I  opened it... ”Hi boys, wanna do something today? Audrina is visiting her grandma with the rest of her family, so I’m all alone today...

- Sarah

I smiled.

Then I hurried up and took a shower...


 

Tja tja! ;) Ett tips till förra kapitlet; lyssna på låtarna när ni läser ;)
Och kommentera nu, kom igen! :) <3 ~ M.S & N.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Mer!

2011-03-04 @ 08:48:45
URL: http://emmawelins.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0