Chapter 9

Chapter 9

 

We flipped our hair, shook our hips, and did all kinds of sexy/crazy dances. All suddenly I felt something at my back...


 

 

At first I got a bit scared, but when I glanced over my shoulder and saw it was Justin I calmed down directly. He held his hands on my hips and we danced like you know how they dance in movies when they move their hips in the same beat and, yeah sexy like that you know? I got crazy and really let loose, I threw my dark hair from side to side and rolled my hips and he followed my movements. I got butterflies in my stomach and I turned around, his hands were still placed at my hips and I leaned my forhead to his forhead. I smiled a teasing smile and then I took me out of his grip, I saw Audrina dancing with Ryan, I went up to Chaz and danced with him too. And when I saw Justin and Christian dance like crazy to ”Gettin’ over you” by David Guetta, I just had to laugh! I backed of from Chaz and luaghed so much I thought I was going to pee in my pants! I stood folded with my hands on my stomach and now I could really feel the abs comming, haha, oh my god, I laughed like I don’t know! I staggered up to Chaz and I held me up so that i didn’t fall to the floor.

-         Oh, I’m feeling really dizzy now, and my stomach hurts, can we go get something to drink?! I shouted to Chaz.

-         Yeah, sure! I’ll just tell the others.

We went to one of the bars and I ordered a big glass with mineralwater, I drank it all in like one second. I acctually felt much better, so we went back to the floor to search for the others and it didn’t take long before we found them. The song that had been while me and Chaz were at the bars, drinking, was ending and was replaced by a new, ”California Gurls”, Katy Perry and Snoop Dog, and the boys faces lighted up and they pointed at me and Audrina. We were the Californian Gurls, haha. ”I Just Had Sex” wast the next song and we all sarted to laugh and the boys sang loudly. We really had a great time and we were at the club until midnight and when we had heard lots of songs like;

Like A G6 – Far East Movement

Teach Me How To Dougie – Cali Swag District

Teach Me How To Jerk – Audio Push

Addiction – Medina

Whip My Hair – Willow Smith

Yeah 3x – Chris Brown

Pindrop – The Rangers

And many others! Time was 01:37 when we left the club. Everybody was tired by then but everybody talked and laughed anyway. We said goodnight to the boys when we had reched the elevators and then me and Audrina took the stairs. When I got into our room I walked straight up to my bed and laid down on it. I must have fell asleep because when I opened my eyes again Audrina was bending over me.

-         Hey, you wanna take a shower?

-         Yeah... I think I really need one...

-         Haha, yeah you went crazy at the club... she said giggling.

-         Huh? Yeah, I guess I did...

I went to the bathroom and stood in the shower, I turned the water on and snached by the cold water that hi me in the face, I forgot that Audrina always had cold showers. I quickly changed to warm water and then I think I stood in the shower for like 20 minutes. When I was finished I put on a T-shirt and panties and went to bed. I fell asleep immediately...


 

Snälla, snälla, kommentera nu ;d Har faktiskt barit lite segt med uppdateringen men vi lägger upp två snart (inte idag) för att gottgöra er! (: ~ N.B & M.S

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

ASBRAAA! mermermermer! :) <3

2011-03-01 @ 10:09:14
URL: http://emmawelins.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0