Chapter 8

Chapter 8

 

Audrina and I went down to the lobby to wait for the guys, it didn’t take long before the boy’s were there too, and once agian, when they stepped into the room it felt like in the action-movies, haha.


 

 

We all hugged, and I got all warm and I felt great, happy and very excited! This night was going to be so much fun! We decided to go and eat something and we all took of into the city. On the way to the restaurant we all talked and everyone were very social as usual, from time to time I looked at Justin when he talked loud to the others. I thought that he seemed really shy, he didn’t really talk much to us, I thought he was more curious about us, well well... When I looked up from the ground I saw that Justin was looking at me and he stopped to wait for me that was in the back of the group. When I got up beside him he looked at me and started to talk.

-         Well, hi Sarah, and Audrina, he said and smiled.

-         Hello Justin,  I smiled too.

-         The boys haven’t really told me much about you two.

-         Well...We are staying at the hotel for about three weeks bacause my house is being renovated.

-         Where do you live, I mean, where is your house situated?

-         Uhm, here in L.A. we live like a few blocks away, by the beach.

-         That’s really cool! I really enjoy L.A.!

-         Haha, it isn’t as cool if you have lived there for your whole life. But I love L.A. I wouldn’t want to move away from here, we both were still smiling.

-         I’ll just go talk to the other boys and let you two talk alone, Audrina said and gave us a little smile and then she blinked to me. I just nodded to answer.

-         So where are the rest of your family?

-         They live at my grandparents house. Audrina and I are staying at the hotel just so that we can be every day. Otherwise I had to drive to her every day so...

-         That’s really nice!

-         What are you doing here in L.A. by the way? I haven’t heard anything about any concert..?

-         No, me and the boys are just here on like a vacation, he smiled at me again, I loved his smile, and I couldn’t resist to smile back like an idiot.

I saw his hand moving in his pocket and then he held my arm up and  he put something in my hand, he came closer and whispered:

-   Here you go, my number...

Then he looked at me, let go of my hand, smiled, blinked with his eye and went back to the other boys. I looked at my hand, it was a little piece of paper, I unfolded it and there stood a number, Justins number!

We had reached the restaurant and Justin put on his hood and glasses so that no one could see that it was him. It was a nice restaurent, it was pretty dark inside but it was kinda cozy, haha. I ordered a table that was pretty hidded so that Justin didn’t have to wear his hood and glasses. We got the menus and I had problems to decide what to eat as usual, but I decided to take spaghetti and meet sauce and a coke. I sat between Audrina and Ryan, Chaz sat next too Ryan, next too Chaz sat Justin and between Justin and Audrina sat Christian. I really had a great time and think the others had it too.

-         Shall we go somewhere? Like a club or something? Chaz said laughing.

-         Haha, yeah, let’s go dancing, I’m awesome! Christian said and we laughed.

-         You girls are from L.A., do you know any nice place? Justin said and blinked.

-         I don’t know... there’s a place called Sunrise, we’ve been there a couple of times, it’s spacious and there’s bars were you can take something to drink and the best of all; there’s great music, haha! Audrina said.

-         That sounds nice, Chaz said.

-         Shall we ask for the bill, and then go? Justin said.

-         Yeah, sure!

I asked for the bill and everyone paid and then we left. It was quite pleasant out, it was much cooler and it was getting dark. We headed of to the club and Audrina walked first because I couldn’t remember the way to the club. It was never quiet in this city! It was allways some car that crowled or you could hear the music pounding from apartments. Audrina stopped in front of two glassdoors and opened them. We stepped into the club and we felt the music stream against us. They were playing ”S&M” by Rihanna. We went right up to the dance floor and started dancing! The song ended just a few seconds after that we had entered the floor and was replaced of ”Go hard” by The Rangers and the boys cheered and started to do their jerk (dance-style), me and Audrina started laughing, clapp our hands and cheer. Then Justin came up to me, took my hand and dragged me to the dance floor he started to jerk.

-   NOW IT’S YOUR TURN! He shouted beacause the music was so loud.

-   HAHAHA, NO I CAN’T DANCE LIKE THAT! I answered.

-   AW, COME ON SARAH! he grinned.

-   OKEY, I’LL TRY TO DO THE REJECT!

-   YEAH, GO FOR IT! he pushed Chaz and Ryan loosley and started to yell:

-   GO SARAH, GO SARAH, GO SARAH! and Chaz, Ryan, Audrina and Christian started too. I started laughing and then I tried to do the reject, it didn’t look too good, everybody started laughing, Justin said:

-   I’LL TEACH YOU! JUST LOOK AT ME!

I looked at him while he was doing the really cool dance step and I tried to memorise. Now it was my turn and I tried to do the reject. And I did it! I just did like three steps, but still, I rejected! The other cheered at me and I started to laugh. Now there was a new song again, ”Sexy Bitch” by Akon and David Guetta. I shouted:

- AUDRINA, THIS IS OUR SONG! HAHA, YOU REMEMBER?!

- YEAH, LET’S ROCK, HAHA! She shouted and we started to dance like crazy! At first the boys just looked at us like: What the fuck?! But then they smiled and danced with us. We flipped our hair, shook our hips, and did all kinds of sexy/crazy dances. All suddenly I felt something at my back...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

ASBRA! kan du bara mejla eller kommentera min blogg när det kommer mer? :D <3

2011-02-26 @ 12:53:36
URL: http://emmawelins.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sanna

Hej hej jag har nyss skapat en novell blogg om Justin bieber och kapitel 1 av Born To Be Somebody är ute skriv vad du tyckte bra eller dåligt tipsa gärna oxå skulle betyda mycket många kramar Sanna

2011-02-26 @ 23:40:34
URL: http://drewstory.blogg.se/
Postat av: kassandra

fett bra

2011-03-26 @ 13:54:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0