Chapter 7

Chapter 7

 

After a while it stood 7-5 to the boys. All suddenly I fell to the ground...


 

... I could hear all the boys coming against me, I heard Justin say:

-         Does she breath?! and i tried hard not to smile, I could feel him comming closer to my face, he was checking if I was breathing. Then I heard Audrina cheering and I waited untill I was sure about that he had moved his head until I jumped up screaming. I ran up to Audrina and gave her high-five. It was just a strategy to sustain the boys so Audrina could take the ball and score goals.

-         That’s cheating! Christian shouted.

-         Your’e leading anyway, Audrina shouted and smiled.

We had a really great time with lots of laughs and fun. We played for like a half an hour and then we all got hungry and we dicided to go back to the hotel. Me and Audrina went to our room to take a shower, it was very warm outside and we played football for about 45 minutes or more so we were very hot. After the showers we fixed us as usual. Then we called the room-service and orderd some food. They came after just like 15 minutes with the food and we ate with a big appetite.

When we were finished eating we dicided to go to the balcony and sunbath. We sat down with a magazine each and just read for a while, it was Audrina that started talking.

-         It was so much fun today! And the boys are so sweet and really cute!

-         Yeah! I know! Especially Justin, I said and made a ”angelface”.

-         Haha, yeah, she said blinked, maybe we should ask them out tonight.

-         Haha, what? I said looking at her.

-         No I mean like, go out, to a restaurant, eat something, just have fun and hang out!

-         Ofcourse I want to, should I ask them?

-         Yes, do that! she said, looking excited.

I went into our room and picked my phone up from the table. I didn’t look at the display until I got out on the balcony and I saw that I had go a text from Ryan.

-   Hey, I’ve got a text from Ryan!

-  What does it say? She said and pulled down the sunglasses on the tip of her nose so she could see me better.

I read it:

- ”Hey girls, me and the boys are wondering if you wanted to do something tonight? :D”

-  What are you going to respond?

-   Something like: ”I was just about to ask! Haha! We’d love to! I’ll text you later or you text us? :D”

- Yeah thats good!

It didn’t take a long time before I got the answer. I read it loud:

-         ”Great, well, I guess we’ll hear from you later!”

-         Oh my god! How fun! Sarah, we’re going out with Justin and his best friends!

I shrugged my shoulders and I had a big smile on my lips.

- I’ll go change then. I said to Audrina and went into the room, she followed me and we helped to pick ot an outfit gor each other.

Audrina’s clothes

Sarah’s clothes

 

We put some make-up on and fixed our hair. I looked at my watch, it’s 15:46. I didn’t want to wait too long so I texted Ryan.

”Hi, haha, we’re ready, just tell me when we’re heading of to the city!” A few seconds later I got a text back: ”Me and Justin are waiting for the shower, Christian is alredy done and Chaz is taking a shower right now. I’ll text you soon, promise.” I answered: ”Okey, we’ll see you later”.

-         Audrina, shall we watch tv?

-         Sure, I heard her say from the bathroom.

I turned the TV on and looked through all the channels. Wait, what was that? I swithed back one channel, and I saw a picture of like six teens, playing soccer. Underneath the picture is was a text saying: Justin Bieber have got two new friends?

-  Audrina, come! Quick!

-  What?!

-  Look! That’s us!

-  Oh my god! Audrina looked surprised and we looked at eachother with big eyes and then we started laughing.

The picture was replaced wih another picture and gossip ’bout another celeb. I switched channel and looked at Ellen DeGeneres instead. After a half an hour i got a text from Ryan saynig that they were ready to see us now. Audrina and I went down to the lobby to wait for the guys, it didn’t take long before the boy’s were there too, and once agian, when they stepped into the room it felt like in a action-movie, haha.


 

Haha, det blev inte särskilt spännande slut idag, menmen... hoppas ni gillar den :) ~ M.S & N.B


Kommentarer
Postat av: kassandra

haha,jag skriver på varenda typ men dom e så bra

2011-03-26 @ 13:53:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0