Chapter 6

Chapter 6

 

She wrote a text saying: ”We’re finished, fixing us. Where should we meet you? / Audrina and Sarah”

Just seconds later we got a message back...


 

 

It was Chaz,

”Great, meet us in the sofa’s, the ones you played cards on, in the lobby, we’ll be there in ten minutes! See you then /Chaz, Ryan, Christan and Justin”

We smiled at each other and I went into the room to look for my phone. I put it in my pocket and on our way to the door we looked in the mirror one last time.

When we got down to the lobby we sat down in the sofas and just waited for the boys to come. I looked at my phone, I looked at the watch and I saw the numbers change from 11:09 to 11:10 and when I looked up again I could see the boys walk through the door. It felt like an action movie when the heroes steps into the room in slowmotion. I looked at Audrina and she looked back at me with ’smiling’ eyes. Now the boys had reached the sofa on the other side of the table and they all sat down with a thud. And then it was followed by an awkward silence. We smiled at each other across the table. Then I thought that somebody had to say something so I took a deep breath and open my mouth to say something. But I stopped abrupdly when I saw Justin was about to say something too. And when he saw that I was going to say something he stopped too! We laughed quietly. But then I opened my mouth again and said:

-         Uhm, yeah, hey guys!

-         Hi Sarah, and Audrina ofcourse, Chaz said and smiled at her.

-         Have you any plans for what we’re going to do or...? I said a little hesitantley.

-         We don’t have any plans, so maybe, we’ll just come up with something now together? Justin said.

-         We can play soccer, haha! Audrina laughed.

We all looked at her.

-         Yes, serioulsy! Come on guys! Me and Sahra will take you down! she said and blinked to me with her eye.

-         Haha, I don’t think so Audrina!

-         Come on Sarah, your’e great at soccer!

-         No I’m not!

-         Come on Sarah, we wanna see your skills! Chaz said and the other agreed.

-         Haha, okey then! Haha, it was a great decision not to take pumps Audrina! All of us laughed and then we followed the boys to go and get a football. The boys were heading to the elevator but me and Audrina insisted and told them that we had a deal that we were only going to use the stairs the three following weeks. They looked at us but didn’t say anything, the doors were just about to close when I jumped between and said:

-         By the way, on which floor is your room?

-         4th, Christian said.

Then I stepped back and nodded.

When we had reached the 4th floor we walked up to the elevators and waited for it to reach the same floor. After a few seconds they stepped out from the elevator and walked up to their room. When I looked at Justin something popped up in my head; ”That’s Justin Bieber in person, and I haven’t freaked out yet?! Thats amazing” I thought and then I smiled.

When we got out of the hotel we looked for a place with grass where we could play and found a perfect, flat lawn. The teams wasn’t fair but I didn’t mind it, it was me and Audrina versus the boys. Me and Audrina got to start with the ball because we was two fewer than them and we started to pass the ball back and forth between us. When I got to the first opponent, Ryan, I dribbled him of easy.

After a while it stood 7-5 to the boys. All suddenly I fell to the ground...


 

Kommentera ;d ~ M.S & N.B

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

åhh vad bra! Längtar till nästa! :D

2011-02-23 @ 15:46:01
Postat av: kassandra

bäst

2011-03-26 @ 13:52:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0