Chapter 5

Chapter 5

 

We brushed our teeth and hair and then it was time to go to bed. Then suddenly I got a text...


 

... I opened it and I saw that it was from mom again, the text said: ”Sleep tight, honey.”

I was too tired to answer so I put the phone on the nightstand and I fell asleep immediately.

The next morning we got out of the bed’s, fixed us and put on our jogging suits.

Then we ran around the city, when we weren’t to far away from the hotel we heard someone whistle behind us, we turned around and jogged at the place, it was the boys, Chaz, Ryan and Christian, then i could see someone else behind them, it was Justin!

-         Hey! Christian shouted.

-         Hello boy’s!

-         Looking good! Chaz said, smiling.

-         Thanks! U to, I said and Audrina and I started giggeling.

-         Wanna hang out later?!

-         Sure! That sounds good, Audrina said.

-         I’ll text you! Said Chaz.

Then we turned around and continued running.

We started laughing and suddenly something cold and wet came over us, we screamed, it was a sprinkler! We heard the boys laughing and so we started to laugh. I had my phone with me and I truned on ”Baby” and ran to the beat.

 

Justin’s perspective:

I watched the the girls turn around and continuing running, we all laughed when they started screaming because they ran right through a sprinkler. I turned to the boys.

-   Wow. That’s the girls you met in the lobby?

-   Yeah, the blonde one, Audrina and the dark haired, Sarah.

-   They look really pretty! This time you succesed finding some girls, I said laughing. I looked forward to meet them later!

 

Sarah’s perspective:

After a half an hour we were on our way back to the hotel. I was interrupted in my train of thouhgt by Audrina that punched me on my arm. I took the headphones out of my ears to hear what she had to say.

-         I just got a text from Chaz, he wondered if we wanted to meet them.

-         That would be great, right? We don’t have any plans, or have we...?

-         No, I’ll text him back and say that we must take a shower first then we can meet them?

-         Yeah, absolutely, it will be so much fun! I said with a big smile on my lips.

Now we entered the hotel and walked directly to our room. I waited while Audrina took a shower, then it was my turn.

We put on some make-up, blow dried our hair and I did a braid in my hair too and chose clothes:

Sarah’s outfit.

Audrina’s outfit.

 

 

 

-         I’ll text him, and tell him that we’re finished.

-         Do that!

She wrote a text saying: ”We’re finished fixing us. Where should we meet you? / Audrina and Sarah”

Just seconds later we got a message back...


Nu behöver vi kommentarer innan vi lägger ut nästa (:

 

Så kom igen kommentera! :D ~ M.S & N.B


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mina

Absolut! Jag ska tipsa om er blogg! Gör samma sak med min då! :)

2011-02-21 @ 19:22:34
URL: http://justindrewbieberandme.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cornelia:)

det var riktigt bra!!!:D

I love it!

2011-02-21 @ 20:11:47
Postat av: kassandra

mera

2011-03-26 @ 13:52:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0