Chapter 4

Chapter 4

 

We started to collect all the cards and then I felt a hand on my shoulder and i turned around...

 


 

 

... and I saw the three boys standing there. One of the boys, the one that had put his hand on my shoulder smiled at me and said:

-         Hey girls, haha, you seem really nice and funny, wanna hang out sometime? he looked at us and smiled.

-        Yeah, sure, absolutly! Uhm, my name is Sarah by the way, and this is my friend Audrina, I said, pointing at her.

-        Nice too meet you Sarah and Audrina, how long are you staying here?

-        Uuhm, Sarah’s house is beeing renovated right now and her family lives at her grandparents house, so we’re staying here. How about you? Audrina answered.

-         We’re here for about the same time, soo... can we give you our numbers and maybe we’ll talk to you later? he said with a little grin.

-        Ofcourse, we said at the same time. We picked our phones up and they gave us their numbers.

-        Bye! all three of them said.

-        Bye!

I turned to Audrina and I almost wispered to her:

- Oh my god! I can’t believe Chaz Somers, Christian Beadles and Ryan Butler, with other words; Justin Bieber’s best friends, just gave us their numbers and asked if we want to hang out sometime because they think we’re cool!

We huged and we decided to go get something to eat cause we both were hungry by now. We took the stears up to our room and took some money and put on some make up, then we drove into the city and chosed an Italian restaurant where they served very good pizza’s, it was their favorite place to eat! We were just talking about, the boys and the hotel when my phone was ringing, I excused me to Audrina and walked away to answer the phone.

-         Sarah.

-         Hi, Sarah it’s mom! How are you?

-         Hi, mom! We’re just fine, we have been at the beach, the hotel is great!

-         I’m glad to hear! Any nice boy’s? she asked with a teasing voice.

-         Haha, Mom! Yeah, acctually, three, really cute boy’s asked for our number’s and asked if we wanted to see them again.

-         Ooh! Have you met them before?

-         No, or kind of, no, but I know who they are. But Audrina is waiting, we eat pizza, I gotta go!

-         Oh, ofcours, I wont disturb you then, love you honey, we miss you!

-         Love and miss you too! Bye.

I went back to the table, Audrina was alredy done, so I just ate the last pieces and we paid and got out to the car. Then we drove back to the hotel to get a spa –treatment. But before that, we went to room 240, our room, to get changed to bikini. At the spa we got massage and sat in the jacuzzi. After hours in the spa, when our toes and fingers was wrinkled as raisins we got back to our room and changed to our soft dresse’s again. We brushed our teeth and hair and then it was time to go to bed. Then suddenly I got a text...

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: kassandra

eran blogg e super bra

2011-03-26 @ 13:51:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0