Chapter 2

Chapter 2

 

 

When we got in to the lobby Audrina said:

- Sarah, look!.....

 


 

She pointed at a girl with brown hair walking down the hall.

-         I swear that was Miley Cyrus! I swear it was her!!

-         I don’t think so, it doesn’t look like her... and since when are you her biggest fan? I said and laughed.

The girl turned around and we both saw that it wasn’t Miley. Eventhought I never thought it was her..

When we got to our room, we took a shower (but not together, haha)

We got changed to our soft dresses:

Sarah’s

Audrina’s

 

 

 

Then we sat on one of the beds and just talked, about anything. Like what we were going to do tomorrow and what we did today. When we got tired we decided who would get witch bed, I got the one nearest the balcony and Audrina took the otherone that was near to the bathroom. Just before I went to sleep I got a feeling that this 3 weeks were going to be the best of our lifes.


Det blev ett rätt kort inlägg, men trean kommer snart också :)

Kommentera/länka? :) ~ M.S & N.B


Kommentarer
Postat av: factory coach outlet

Nice post! Your article is full of guider wisdom and really constructive. Thank you for sharing with more bloggers.

2011-03-23 @ 09:30:50
URL: http://www.factorycoachoutlets.com/blog/
Postat av: erika...

skriv nästa nu!!!!

2011-03-26 @ 13:48:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0