Chapter 18

Chapter 18

 

Then I whipped my hair over my shoulder and took a little jump into the bathroom and closed the door behind me...


 

 

I was as happy as I could be when I stood in the shower and felt the warm water seep down my body. I smiled to myself and I just coulden’t resist to start singing. I started to sing some random songs, I just sang something that popped up in my head. When I was done in the shower I wrapped myself in a towel, there was no towel for my hair so I would have to go out to the room with wet hair. I squeezed out as much water as possible, I opened the door and it steamed out warm air and I stepped into the room. Justin sat on my bed and looked at his phone while he typed in something. When he heard me coming he looked up and smiled.

-         Welcome back, sweetie, he said flirty.

-         Uhm, acctually, I’ve kinda been here the whole time, but thank you, I said and blinked.

I walked up to the closet were I had all my clothes and wondered what I was going to wear today. I held my towel with one hand while I put on a pair of panties with the other hand. Then I turned around,

-         Can you please try not to look, I said and laughed.

-         I can’t promise anything, but I’ll try, he said teasingly.

I waited until he turned around until I picked up my bra and dropped the towel. I fastened my bra behind my back. Then I picked out my outfit of the day:

I put it on and then I turned around and saw that Justin were looking.

-         Justin! How long have you been looking? I said a little surprised.

-         Uhm, a while... he said with an innocent expression on his face.

-         Your idiot! I said and laughed.

-         Well, then, what do you think about my outfit? I said and spun around one turn.

-         I think it’s hot! he said and did the ”Ohlala” with his eyebrows.

-         Haha, come here! I walked up to him and gave him and fast kiss on the lips. Then I sat down next to him.

-         You should probably go back to the guys before the whole hotel wakes up and sees you in bathrobe, I said and laughed but I felt a little dissapointed.

-         Yeah, I was just about to tell you... but maybe we’ll see you later, he said.

-         Yeah... he put on the bathrobe and tied it.

-         By the way, I like your voice, he blinked.

-         Haha, noo! You wasn’t supposed to hear it! I laughed.

Then we walked up to the door and he opened it. He looked around in the hallway, then he turned to me gave me a kiss on my cheek and whispered: ”See you later shawty.” I giggled and he left.

I closed the door and leaned my back against it, I smiled and laughed for myself. Now it felt empty without anyone in the room, I decided to call Audrina. I looked at my phone and I had 3 missed calls. I pressed the ”Call” button and waited for her to answer.

-         Audrina here, she said and I smiled by the sound of her voice.

-         Hey Audri! It’s your babe, you know, I said.

-         Hey girl! How are you?

-         I’m just fine! Okay, fine is an understatement, I’m feeling great, I don’t think I’ve been this happy for ages! I said excited.

-         Sarah! Save some for me! You're not supposed to do that funny stuff when you're not with me! What ever you’ve done..., she said and laughed.

-         I’ll tell you later! I said.

-         No tell me now! she said impatiently.

-         Well... It’s a log story... but don’t get mad at me or something...

-         Uhm, I promise... I think...

-         Well then... I think... there’s something going on between... Uhm, me and Justin... Bieber... I said nervously. My voice was followed by silence.

-         Uhm, Audrina... Your’e not mad at me, or are you...? I said hesitantly.

-         Are you kidding me?

-         No, I’m sorry Audrina, I wont let this come between our friendship... I can tell him it will never work out...

-         No! Sarah! No, no, no! Never! I’m just so... surprised! Or I mean I’m so happy for you!

-         So your’e not mad at me?

-         Hell no, girl! she said loud and I could hear her mom in the background: ”Stop swearing Audrina! It sounds terrible!” and Audrina: ”What ever mom!”

-         Haha, then I’ll just...  see you later, or wait! How do you get to the hotel?

-         Uhm, dad drives me there...

-         Otherwise I can pick you up, I said.

-         Yeah sure! You can leave the hotel in like 10 minutes?

-         Yes, see you, xoxo, I said.

-         Xoxo!

I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and dry my hair.


Uppdatering: Haha, vi märkte inte att vi glömde lägga upp bilden på outfiten och vi krev ongen text, men det gör vi nu då ;p Aja, kommentera och glöm inte att följa på bloglovin :) ~ M.S & N.B

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Snälla uppdatera snart! Story:n är jättebra!

2011-04-10 @ 21:56:49
Postat av: Anonym

Snälla uppdatera snart den är jätte bra !

2011-04-13 @ 15:29:05
Postat av: Anonym

Toppen bra !

2011-04-13 @ 15:29:47
Postat av: Anonym

ni uppdaterar knappt :( det är synd för den är jätte bra!

2011-04-15 @ 22:27:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0