Chapter 25

-         Are your birthday coming up soon? he asked.

-         No, it has alredy been, a few weeks ago, I said.

-         Okay, happy birthday in arrears! he said and smiled big and sexy.

I laughed and kissed him.


 

 

*Next day*

 

I slowly opened my eyes and yawned. Justin had left when Audrina came back to the hotel last night. Then we just fixed us to go to bed.

I rubbed my eyes and I felt so much better, no headache or anything.

I sat up slowly and looked around the room. My eye fell on Audrina who was sleeping peacefully. I picked up my phone, looked at the digital clock; it showed the numbers 08.02. I never used to wake up this early, but I guessed it was because I slept so much yesterday. I scratched my head and decided to take a shower.

When I was done I dried my hair in front of the mirror. I stopped abruptly and a big smile lit up my face. Today dad were going to pick me up and I will get my birthday present! I continued to dry my hair and the big smile just wouldn’t leave my face.

I picked my outfit for today and when I looked at my phone I had a message from dad.

When should I come get you?

I texted back:

You can come now :D

I looked at the display, it was 08:49. An answer...

I’ll be there around 09.00

Okay see you then! /Sarah

 

I put some make-up on and picked a bag, done! I wrote a little note for Audrina and then I left.

When I stood outside the hotel, waiting for dad, there was a big car with tinted windows next to me. I looked around and then I started to mirror myself in one of the car windows, I checked my hair and fluffed it up a bit. I jumped backwards when the windows begun to crank down.

-         Hello sexy, you look fantastic, I swear, the man, or boy, in the car said. He took off his sunglasses, looked at me and smiled big.

-         Justin! I said happily and laughed.

-         Yes that’s me, he said and grinned.

I bended and hugged him through the open window.

-         What are you doing here? I asked him.

-         I’m going to an interview, he said and his face got a little sader.

-         I thought you had like a break now?

-         Yeah, I thought so too, but I don’t know, I just need to do this one, he said and smiled a bit now.

-         Okay, but there comes my dad, bye! I said and kissed his lips quick.

I ran towards dad’s car and waved and smiled.

-         Aw hi dad! I said when I closed the car door behind me.

I leaned towards him and hugged him tight.

-         Hi my baby, he said really happily.

-         We’ve missed you, he said then and kissed my head.

-         I’ve missed you too, even though I’m having a great time here at the hotel!

-         I hope so, it was very expensive, he said and laughed.

He started the car and he drove from the hotel.

-         Have you had breakfast yet?

-         Oh, no, I forgot that, I said and laughed.

-         Then lets have some now, dad said and smiled.

-         That sounds fantastic, I said and laughed a bit.

We had some breakfast in a café wich was open and I told him everything that happened this weeks, or yeah; almost everything. When dad wanted me to tell him about Justin I said that I’ll tell both him and mom later and that they needed to meet him then.

-         Done?

-         Yes I am! I said. Now I wanna see my birthday present!

-         Okay, let’s go then, he said.

He drove further into the city and after just a few minutes he stopped the car. I looked around me, I knew where we were. But what was really my present?

-         Come with me, dad said mysterious.

-         Oh my god, what can it be? I said and giggled.

He walked towards a door that said ”Tattoo &...”, Oh my god; ”...Piercing”!

-         Oh my god! Dad, are you letting me pierce my belly button?!

-         Yes! You wanted it so bad, we could tell, he said and I could see he was very happy.

-         But I’m not 18 yet? I said teasingly.

-         Oh... right... we totally forgot that... I’ll drive you back to the hotel, he said and grinned, I punched his arm and laughed.

 

When I laid down on the ”bed” (or what should I call it?) I was so nervous I could die. Dad held out his hand, I took it and squeezed it hard.

-         Okay, this may hurt a bit, the girl that pierced me said.

I closed my eyes hard and nodded. She grabbed some skin and counted to three, then she stuck the needle through and placed a piercing rod.

-         Done! That’s all!

I opened my eyes.

-         Are you okay? dad asked and laughed.

-         Yeah, actually, it didn’t hurt that bad as I thought it should, I said and looked at my stomach.


 

Nej vi är inte döda om ni tror det... haha, men nu har vi faktiskt haft mycket att göra och inte träffats så mycket men nu får ni iallafall ert kapitel :) Kommentera ;) ~ M.S & N.B

 

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mitt Liv

hej vill du ha gratis bloggdesign

2011-06-03 @ 10:18:02
URL: http://justhewayim.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra

Får jag ge er ett tips? :) Man säger "belly button" tror jag :) Keep up the good work! Kolla in min justin-story! :D http://jbiebzstory.blogg.se/?tmp=17193227

2011-06-17 @ 20:03:36
URL: http://jbiebzstory.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0